What has New Mom been up to? 

Hi All! 

I’m so appreciative of the kind comments I have been receiving on my food posts specifically my whole roasted chicken. https://newmomstartingfromscratch.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/roasted-chicken/

I took a break from creating and posting recipes as it is very time consuming and I do not make money off my blog. I have been busy focusing on my handmade business on Etsy https://www.etsy.com/shop/MyCupcakeInspiration?ref=hdr_shop_menu it’s kept me very busy! 


Typically summer months are to warm for me and we eat very simply.  Fall & winter is my fav time to cook!! I have a few recipes that I have been working on for over a year, can you believe that?! I really hope you enjoy them once I start posting again. 

My little cupcake is 6 years old now and still my little model for my line of little girls jewelry.  How fast time goes by!! I started this blogging journey for her and food is very important to her. She is my little food critique!  As a family we love trying new foods and currently we are learning Mandarin Chinese so we have been focusing on Chinese cultural experiences. 

Thanks again for the support!! 

Leave a Reply

