Gluten Free Butter Cookies – Recipe $.99

These gluten free butter cookies are so good you don’t need to be gluten free to appreciate them! My little cupcake loves these cookies. We are not gluten free however I cook/bake gluten free recipes for my family members and friends. They are so good I find myself eating several before I can giveaway for gifts.

These are EASY gluten free cookies, if you are new to gluten free cooking or just want to share the love with your family & friends you will get HUGE brownie points for these cookies. The picture tutorial recipe allows for easy assistance to new cooks, or ones who enjoy visual instructions.

3 years ago. I was on a mission to come up with my own tested and approved recipes. My goal was to come up with 14 recipes that I would pass down to “My Little Cupcake” one day. My food blog evolved into my inspiration for my little girls dress up jewelry. I still create recipes when I am not creating my little girl jewelry.

I am the publisher of a few popular recipes floating around on Pinterest, one for my perfect roasted chicken https://newmomstartingfromscratch.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/roasted-chicken/
I have decided to make some of my special recipes available for purchase for $.99 while other recipes can be found on my blog for free too. By purchasing this recipe it helps fund me to continue creating new recipes. It is time consuming and requires resources to create these pictures tutorials. Thank you for your support!

Purchase includes 2 Digital Files:
1 Password Code for Picture Tutorial Blog Post
1 PDF Recipe Digital copy with pictures
1 PDF Recipe image free

*recipe is sole property of New Mom Starting From Scratch and My Cupcake Inspiration, not for public posting or selling of recipe is allowed, recipe for personal use only.

* No refunds are available for recipes do to possibility of stealing. If you have any issues downloading files or website access to blog I will make every attempt to resolve.

My Gluten Free Butter Cookie Recipes is available for purchase please click on link to be directed to my Etsy shop My Cupcake Inspiration

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/ac7/43934445/files/2014/12/img_1484-1.png

Leave a Reply

