My Cupcake Inspiration @Etsy shop

Updates spring 2014 banner

Its getting close to the warmer months, so i am doing a lot less cooking and a lot more crafting. I enjoy making my little cupcake fun girly things such as tutus and jewelry. I decided to open up my Etsy shop just in case anyone is looking for some girls jewelry. I will be offering My Cupcake creations at a local store, Reruns for Kids here in Salem, OR. I am actually excited about the opportunity, when we 1st moved to Salem, OR from WA state, i was 5 years old and my mom bought our clothes there. So the fact they are still in business 30 years later and I buy my little cupcakes clothes there too, is very exciting for me.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

