Quick Tip: Pasta with chili??

Today was another running late with dinner, no time for much else and no money to spend for the rest of the week. I could spend money but I’m committed to sticking to my guns and not budging. So what’s a girl to do? We are having chili tonight! I didn’t even have a stash of cornbread mix. So I thought PASTA!!! That’s right for some folks that may sound very strange. I learned about this idea in the South while living in Florida.

So next time you are eating chili and want something but no idea what, try some noodles for under that chili. I top mine with just cheese.

20121213-183124.jpg

20121213-183146.jpg

Leave a Reply

